Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Anastasia

ID: 001767
Age 24
Date of birth November 28, 1992
Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
Height 167 sm - 5'1"
Weight 54 kg - 119 lb
Hair color Blond
Eye color Brown
Education University degree
Profession Engineer
English level Beginner
Zodiak Sagittarius
Marital status Never married
Children no

I am

I am kind, cheerful, responsive and friendly. Also I can characterize myself as caring, purposeful, responsible, charismatic, active, attentive, well-bread, volitional, initiative, social, reliable and charming.



preferable age: from to

Looking for

I wish my loving man to be honest, polite, decent. It will be great to find a man who is fond of sports. My future husband will be romantic and caring, serious in intentions and tender with me. I want us to bring happiness and many smiles to each other every day.



Interests

I am fond of tennis, swimming, dancing. I play the piano, like to make photos and travelling. I enjoy being on a fresh air, playing volleyball.



Search: Age from to:
  • Ekaterina, Berdjansk
  • Juliya has video! Juliya, Slavjansk
  • Lyudmila has video! Lyudmila, Berdjansk
  • Oksana, Zaporozhye
  • Lyudmila has video! Lyudmila, Berdjansk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia has video! Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Ekaterina has video! Ekaterina, Zaporozhye
  • Elizabeth, Kiev
  • Olga, Berdjansk
  • Alina has video! Alina, Berdjansk
  • Ilona has video! Ilona, Berdjansk
  • Juliya has video! Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Ekaterina has video! Ekaterina, Kiev
  • Eugenia, Berdjansk
  • Rimma, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Berdjansk
  • Alina, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Lyubov, Konstantinovka
  • Anastasia, Dnepropetrovsk
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Viktoria, Berdjansk
  • Irina, Berdjansk