Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts


ID: 001977
Age 25
Date of birth June 03, 1994
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 167 sm - 5'1"
Weight 50 kg - 110.2 lb
Hair color Blond
Eye color Brown
Education University degree
Profession Economist
English level Advanced
Zodiak Gemini
Marital status Never married
Children no

I am

I am very kind and tender girl with charming blue eyes! I am open to new experiences and welcome change. Because I believe that everything changes for better. I am an optimistic and I have good sense of humor.

preferable age: from 25 to 35

Looking for

I want to find a man who will love me deeply and I will try to do my best to a best woman for him! I would be a faithful wife and good a friend in a difficult minute. I want to create a happy family, happy relations based on love, harmony and understanding. I will be happier in any country with a reliable and caring partner. I am trying to learn English and I am making very little progress so far, but I am optimistic about my future and I am sure that some day I will be fluent in English. I am very romantic, and I can show my romance only at a meeting in real life when I can see the eyes of the man I talk to.


I like to read books, listen music, rest on nature. I like to dance very much! So when you will come we would have the most romantic dance together!! I love life and try to enjoy every moment. I am a family oriented person, I like cooking tasty meals, and I have a lot of different recipes of very tasty dishes.

Search: Age from to:
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Veronica, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Vladimira, Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov