Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Marina

ID: 002012
Age 47
Date of birth May 19, 1970
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 164 sm - 5'0"
Weight 90 kg - 198.4 lb
Hair color Black
Eye color Brown
Education College degree
Profession Salesperson
English level Beginner
Zodiak Taurus
Marital status Divorced
Children 2

I am

If you need superwoman, I am here! I am kind, responsive and friendly person. I like laughing, because I believe that it can not only raise your mood, but raise mood of people, who surround you. I always take care about others. I can easily find a common language with any person, because I am communicative person! Let’s try?



preferable age: from 40 to 55

Looking for

My life can look wonderful, but I know that I miss something for complete happiness-I need my man next to me. I want him to love travelling, so we could see some interesting places together. He should be intelligent, sociable and responsible. I like men, who love children and who have kind heart.



Interests

My days are full of events. I work, take care of my family, spend time with friends and travel! I have never been in Europe or America, but I'd like to visit these countries! I am interested in foreign cultures and I think to would be possible for me to relocate there someday for the sake of my man. I like cooking, senseless for me, if I have nobody, who can try my food, so I often invite my friends.



Search: Age from to:
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Ekaterina, Berdjansk
  • Juliya has video! Juliya, Slavjansk
  • Lyudmila has video! Lyudmila, Berdjansk
  • Oksana, Zaporozhye
  • Lyudmila has video! Lyudmila, Berdjansk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Berdjansk
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia has video! Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Ekaterina has video! Ekaterina, Zaporozhye
  • Elizabeth, Kiev
  • Olga, Berdjansk
  • Alina has video! Alina, Berdjansk
  • Ilona has video! Ilona, Berdjansk
  • Juliya has video! Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Ekaterina has video! Ekaterina, Kiev
  • Eugenia, Berdjansk
  • Rimma, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Berdjansk
  • Alina, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Lyubov, Konstantinovka
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Irina, Berdjansk