Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Anastasia

ID: 002096
Age 32
Date of birth August 17, 1986
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 158 sm - 5'3"
Weight 58 kg - 127.9 lb
Hair color Red
Eye color Brown
Education University degree
Profession Preschool specialist
English level Beginner
Zodiak Aries
Marital status Divorced
Children 2

I am

What can I say about me? I am cheerful and sociable. I always try to accept different people with understanding and I don't mind to meet a man from another country. I can be very good and caring wife, I am sure in it!



preferable age: from 35 to 45

Looking for

I want to lose my head from love, so if you can help me, let's start! Joking ;) I am looking for interesting, calm and cheerful person. The most important for me is content of his soul!



Interests

I believe that we never stop learning during our lives. This world is so huge and wonderful! I am always open to learn new things. I think that self-development is important part of my life. Also I love to dance! I hope what day we can move our body rhythmically together!! What else would you like to know? Ask me, honey ;)



Search: Age from to:
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Veronica, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • , Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov