Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Alisa

ID: 002201
Age 27
Date of birth January 31, 1991
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
Height 171 sm - 5'3"
Weight 56 kg - 123.5 lb
Hair color Blond
Eye color Blue
Education University degree
Profession Administrator
English level Intermediate
Zodiak Aquarius
Marital status Never married
Children no

I am

I am open, honest, kind, sociable and active. My character is optimistic, cheerful. I always try to be purposeful, responsible and decisive. Friends consider me reliable and calm person with a sensible heart.



preferable age: from 30 to 60

Looking for

I am looking for a husband who is ingenious and bright personality. He should be loving and caring, understanding and sympathetic. I also appreciate honest, strong men, who are always ready to protect weaker people and who keep the word. I want a husband who is the person of actions, who wants to be the head of the family. He should be able to make constructive decisions and to be tender and passionate with me.



Interests

I love skiing, fishing, reading and bicycling. I am master of Sports in gymnastics. Mostly I prefer mobile life style so you can see me in movement all the time. But of course sometimes I can simply relax at home on a cozy sofa, to gain new energy for adventures.:)



Search: Age from to:
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Veronica, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • , Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov