Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Nadejda

ID: 002279
Age 25
Date of birth December 14, 1992
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height 173 sm - 5'4"
Weight 54 kg - 119 lb
Hair color Blond
Eye color Brown
Education University degree
Profession Other
English level Intermediate
Zodiak Sagittarius
Marital status Never married
Children no

I am

Well, usually people write here a lot of beautiful adjectives, but I believe that if you really want to know the person you should just write to him or her, and ask your own questions or just to have a little talk from which you will be able to know him or her better. All I can say, that according my friends words, I am like an open book. I don't like secrets, and I am always saying what is on my mind. I am very passionate person, and I don't like fights and argues. I believe in peace and love :)



Hobby

I'm creative and imaginative person, so I like everything that brings beauty to our life. I like art, pictures, creatures of human mind that take the breath away. I also like speed, I think I'm a risky person and one of my favorite hobbies is driving a warter scooter! Would you like to do this with me one day?



preferable age: from 26 to 58

Looking for

I am looking for open minded, energetic man, with positive attitude to the life. I love smiling and I love to put smiles on my friend's face, and I am sure if we would have the opportunity to meet in real life, you would see this my super power Smile And maybe you also have any super powers, which I will be able to see as well?! ;)



Interests

I have so many interests, so just ask me :) I will be an open book for you if you want to get to know me!



Search: Age from to:
  • Inna, Berdjansk
  • Nataliya, Kiev
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Sofiya, Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Irina, Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Kiev
  • Polina, Kiev
  • Ekaterina has video! Ekaterina, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana has video! Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Juliya has video! Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana has video! Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Nadejda, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Zaporozhye