Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Tatyana

ID: 002290
Age 26
Date of birth March 04, 1992
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 172 sm - 5'3"
Weight 68 kg - 149.9 lb
Hair color Black
Eye color Gray
Education University degree
Profession Lawyer
English level Intermediate
Zodiak Pisces
Marital status Divorced
Children 1

I am

I have a lot of feminine features of character. I am very kind and sympathetic, always come to the aid of someone who needs it. I am a well mannered and polite girl, first of all I appreciate honesty, so I will be always honest with my beloved. I am also hardworking and love making not only my work, but also to pay attention to my hobbies. At the same time I am persistent and got used to achieve my goals.



preferable age: from 25 to 48

Looking for

I want to find a man who will be a true friend for me first and foremost, who will accept and love me for who I am. He must be good-natured and cheerful, with a good sense of humor. It is also very important that he loved children and will support friendly relations with my child. I also want him to be a charismatic and intellectually developed person.



Interests

I am a very active person, so I like to play sports and ballroom dancing. I'm also fond of singing and I love to sing. In my spare time I like to read, especially books on psychology and law.



Search: Age from to:
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • , Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Karina has video! Karina, Kiev
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov