Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Juliya

ID: 002293
Age 33
Date of birth December 27, 1984
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 165 sm - 5'0"
Weight 52 kg - 114.6 lb
Hair color Black
Eye color Brown
Education University degree
Profession Administrator
English level Intermediate
Zodiak Capricorn
Marital status Never married
Children no

I am

I am very communicative and active woman. I am kind and positive with people around me. That is why I attract just positive and honest people. I strongly believe that what you give the same you will get back. I am rather strong-willed and honest. I am very responsible and know what I want in this life.



preferable age: from 30 to 55

Looking for

I am looking for a strong and powerful man, wise and gentle. He must be a real man, responsible and well-mannered. Anyways he must be stronger then me. I want him to be my life fellow all the time. We have to make decisions together. He must love kids, be ready for family relations and have creative mind. He must like outgoing activities, travelling and building our future together.



Interests

First of all I like my job, it’s one of my hobby. I am keen on museums, art galleries and exhibitions. I think a woman has to be developed in everything. I am very good at hand-made. I can sew, knit, embroider and make crafts. My dream is to learn language. I like to have rest outside with my friends and go shopping.



Search: Age from to:
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Veronica, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • , Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov