Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Tatyana

ID: 002307
Age 21
Date of birth November 17, 1996
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 165 sm - 5'0"
Weight 58 kg - 127.9 lb
Hair color Blond
Eye color Blue
Education University degree
Profession Sports Expert
English level Beginner
Zodiak Scorpio
Marital status Never married
Children no

I am

I think I am that woman who you are looking for. I am kind person with very wide heart and resilient smile. I am smart and well educated,I know what I want in this life and I try to do my best to reach my goals. I am very active person and I can not sit on one place. I am pedantic in some way. But do not worry, I am not good girl in everything. In our future relation I will add some notes of spiciness and passion. You can say that I am spoiled girl? ))haha) Maybe! But my dear friend, do not think bad about me. I am spoiled with my man only)) I have a lot of interesting information what I want to tell you, but all these my secrets you will know when you will write me back) I am waiting !!!



preferable age: from 20 to 40

Looking for

Yes, I have kind a a very active life and maybe you have one question - why I want to find my second half here? I will tell you) I am tired of loneliness, I want to have man next to me who will fill my life of love and care. I know it is very banal words, but it is true. Love and care it is a foundation of strong real relation. Also I would like to add to this list trust and mutual understanding. I want to find smart and cheerful man, who will never leave his family in bad moments. Who will be a real protector for me and for our future strong and big family. I want to feel how it to be happy with man who loves me and whom I will love too.



Interests

I have very big passion - it is sport. I am fond of professional sports. What kind of? It is air gymnastics. I love take part in different competitions and I give some concerts on the big scene of my town and not only. Also I am very creative person. I love art and body art. I like draw pictures, still lifes, portraits. Also I draw some pictures of henna on bodies of people. Dancing it is inseparable part of my life, I love dances. I am very good in such a kind of dances like strip-plastic. It helps me to take my body in shape.



Search: Age from to:
  • Inna, Berdjansk
  • Nataliya, Kiev
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Sofiya, Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Irina, Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Kiev
  • Polina, Kiev
  • Ekaterina has video! Ekaterina, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana has video! Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Juliya has video! Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana has video! Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Nadejda, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Zaporozhye