Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Polina

ID: 002359
Age 20
Date of birth November 17, 1997
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
Height 169 sm - 5'2"
Weight 55 kg - 121.3 lb
Hair color Chestnut
Eye color Blue
Education College degree
Profession Singer
English level Intermediate
Zodiak Scorpio
Marital status Never married
Children no

I am

First of all, I am shy! That was hard for me to join this site, post my profile here, but I want to use any opportunity to find my love! I have strong moral values, I never ever judge, gossip or discuss other people. Instead of this I prefer to work on improving myself and broadcasting my horizon! The beauty is inside of us, not out! So instead of making any artificial things like lips, hair, breast I work on improving my inner world!



Hobby

Singing, sport, beauty, human's happiness



preferable age: from 25 to 50

Looking for

I am looking for a man that is adorable on the inside! Inner world means lots for me and also it is very important if a man wants to work on developing himself, his life and his personality! I hope my darling man will be intelligent and wise, having no bad habits as I want to live long happy life together!



Interests

Singing, music!



Search: Age from to:
  • Inna, Berdjansk
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Sofiya, Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Irina, Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Kiev
  • Polina, Kiev
  • Ekaterina has video! Ekaterina, Berdjansk
  • Juliya has video! Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana has video! Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Nadejda, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Zaporozhye