Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Marina

ID: 002394
Age 23
Date of birth February 26, 1995
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
Height 167 sm - 5'1"
Weight 50 kg - 110.2 lb
Hair color Blond
Eye color Brown
Education University degree
Profession Bartender
English level Intermediate
Zodiak Pisces
Marital status Never married
Children no

I am

I am an easy-going person with a romantic soul and open heart. My friends consider me as a very supportive, reliable and fun girl! They are never bored with me. I like to laugh, to have fun, to share a good talk. I am very talkative, but at the same time I am a good listener. I'm a very family oriented person, for whom the words "family" and "love" are the meanings of what we live for.



preferable age: from 25 to 65

Looking for

I am looking for a nice and decent man. A man who is still friends with 'a kid' within oneself. A dreamer. A traveler. In short, i look for my soulmate and a great partner in funny crimes)) I believe the most important is love. So I am looking for someone to find love with.



Interests

I try to keep myself in shape that is why I go to the gym regularly. I have a creative and romantic nature. I love to read, mostly Russian poetry. I love to spend time on the nature, especially near the sea. I love to listen to the sound of surf, to feel splashing waves on my skin and to smell breeze. Probably this love comes from my name, as the meaning of Marina is "from the sea".



Search: Age from to:
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Veronica, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • , Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov