Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Sofiya

ID: 002402
Age 24
Date of birth September 03, 1994
Residence Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
Height 164 sm - 5'0"
Weight 46 kg - 101.4 lb
Hair color Black
Eye color Brown
Education University degree
Profession Manager
English level Intermediate
Zodiak Virgo
Marital status Never married
Children no

I am

I am a genuine and open woman. It is not easy for me to hide my feelings and thoughts. People, mostly, appreciate my honesty. I like to laugh! I am positive, i usually see the best in people and life in general. I like to experience new things, feelings and emotions. I have many friends, who say i am fearless. I believe risks make my life better. Hopefully taking a risk on this site will change it to the best!:)



preferable age: from 26 to 65

Looking for

I want an honest man, who would treat me the way i deserve to be treated. I want him to be reliable, open, kind and loving. I want him to love me more than anyone else.



Interests

I am passionate about sports. I often go jogging in the morning. I love to cook. I lead healthy life style and try to make healthy food. But, trust me, my healthy food is terribly good!:) I love dancing! I attended dancing classes and my favorite dance was sexy salsa))



Search: Age from to:
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • , Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Karina has video! Karina, Kiev
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov