Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Nataliya

ID: 002475
Age 47
Date of birth July 19, 1970
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
Height 168 sm - 5'2"
Weight 70 kg - 154.3 lb
Hair color Fair
Eye color Green
Education University degree
Profession Model
English level Intermediate
Zodiak Cancer
Marital status Divorced
Children 1

I am

I am an optimist and I always move forward! If you stop when you have problems, they won't be solved. I am a determined, kind, always grateful and polite. I don't take anything or anyone for granted. Having good people around you is a miracle nowadays!



preferable age: from 42 to 60

Looking for

I want to see my man as an optimist, just like me. He is kind, caring, loves traveling, as I have been to many countries and want to travel more! He has to respect me and my family and show this respect to other people. I think this is very important. A good sense of humor will not hurt too, otherwise how is it possible to survive nowadays?)



Interests

I have many interests. I am keen on astrology, psychology, non-traditional medicine, cooking, drawing and traveling. I would really love to cook for my man and let him that our house is a real home, I would love to see the world with him, as it is so beautiful and marvelous! I would like you to feel the power of my love!



Search: Age from to:
  • Inna, Berdjansk
  • Nataliya, Kiev
  • Larisa, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Sofiya, Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Irina, Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Nataliya has video! Nataliya, Kiev
  • Polina, Kiev
  • Ekaterina has video! Ekaterina, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana has video! Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Juliya has video! Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana has video! Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Nadejda, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Zaporozhye