Please register
  • writeme
  • flirtme
  • giftme
  • gecontacts

Inna

ID: 002477
Age 29
Date of birth August 16, 1989
Residence Berdjansk, Ukraine
Height 165 sm - 5'0"
Weight 52 kg - 114.6 lb
Hair color Red
Eye color Brown
Education University degree
Profession Teacher
English level Intermediate
Zodiak Leo
Marital status Divorced
Children 1

I am

I’m young, interesting and intelligent lady. My temper is calm and kind, but sometimes mischievous as a true woman. I’m very outgoing, cheerful person with a good sense of humor. I like to live active life and discover new things, places. I’m well-educated woman and know how to make any conversation. You can be sure, you will be surprised to know me better, dear stranger.



preferable age: from 32 to 40

Looking for

I’m looking for a reliable, strong and generous man. It’s very important for me he has kind and thoughtful heart, loves children and wants to create happy family. I want to be with a intelligent and interesting man, who will appreciate my respect, love and devotion. I think fidelity and honesty are very important for every person and I want to meet man with the same values.



Interests

I think life is too short for wasting time, so I prefer to have active free time. I have many hobbies but most of all I like to sing. And sometimes you can see me singing and cooking me at the same time. Cooking is one of my favorite things to do and my love for travelling helps me with it. I like to try new things and develop my brains and body. I’m going in for fitness and keep my body in good shape as you can see.



Search: Age from to:
  • Juliya, Berdjansk
  • Veronica, Berdjansk
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • , Berdjansk
  • Svetlana, Berdjansk
  • Marina, Zaporozhye
  • Elena, Kremenchug
  • Marianna, Kalush
  • Irina, Kiev
  • Alisa, Kiev
  • Tatyana, Berdjansk
  • Anastasia, Berdjansk
  • Maria, Berdjansk
  • Darina, Berdjansk
  • Elizabeth, Mariupol'
  • Anna, Kharkov